Logan’s Literary Libations

Ramblings of a Romance Junkie

Finally blogging made easy

Posted by Jenn on January 16, 2007

I tend to be a complete idiot when it comes to Editing HTML. So this blog has always been very neglected. Links were tough for me, to be honest the whole thing made me nervous, but this upgrade is pretty cool. Now I just have to find more thing to blog about.

Oh well for now I will play with this new format and then hopefully something exciting will happen to post about.

Plus I have to write up a few reviews of the books I read this month. Now if I could just get more hours in the day to do it all.

2 Responses to “Finally blogging made easy”

  1. Kristie (J) said

    Reviews are always good. I like reviews 🙂
    And HTML scares the heck out of me!!

  2. Jenn said

    Oh I know it. Someday I will figure it out.

    If you are looking for reviews I also review books here.

    http://donttalkjustread.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

 
