Logan’s Literary Libations

Ramblings of a Romance Junkie

Thursday Thirteen # 5

Posted by Jenn on April 12, 2007

6 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen # 5”

  1. I want your music! Have you heard the upbeat version of World On Fire? It changes the whole feel of the song. Sarah is a wonderful artist. 🙂

  2. Funny, my brother and husband both say despite my protests that Def L had some really good songs…

  3. Dang, you made me think how I don’t have my ipod on this trip and I’m missing it! Great selection 🙂

  4. HAHA, now I’m singing Bohemian Rhapsody in my head now…

  5. NJ Walters said

    Great mix, Jenn. You can’t go wrong with Queen or Evanesence.

  6. I love, love, love, DL!!! I was a member of their fan club in the 80’s!
    Oh man, I can’t believe I just admitted that, hahahahaha.

    ON the way home from work tonight I heard an unplugged version of Give Me All of Your Loving (I think that’s the title, but I’m not sure) But anyway, it was really good. I think I was kind of surprised to enjoy them without the screaming guitars.

    Thanks for including me in your blog list and on your reading list!
    Ari

Leave a Reply

 
