Logan’s Literary Libations

Ramblings of a Romance Junkie

I have been a bad Blogger

Posted by Jenn on June 25, 2007

I’m not sure what happened to me lately. I had promised myself I would blog more and I blogged less. I’m not surprised, the younger kid had baseball, my DH and I are running a small business we hope to own half of very soon, and of course the older kid need mucho attention.

Nothing too exciting happening now that baseball is over. Sadly my sons team did not make the playoffs, but he had fun that is all that matters. So for now I’m gonna try and update my sad blog pages and then post some reviews.

This summer I hope to tackle a large chunk of my TBR, it’s at over 400 books so I should have something to blog about. I’ll start with Lover Awakened. Yeah I know I’m a day late and a dollar short on this one, but what can I say. At least I won’t have as long of a wait for her next release and I still have Butch and Marissa to read.

Be back later with my thoughts on Zsadist and Bella.

One Response to “I have been a bad Blogger”

  1. Kathy said

    Welcome back sis!!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

 
