Logan’s Literary Libations

Ramblings of a Romance Junkie

Thursday Thirteen #8

Posted by Jenn on July 19, 2007

Thirteen Things I should be doing right now instead of playing on the NET

  1. Laundry ~ Ugh how do four people have so many dirty clothes.

  2. The Dishes ~ I feel like all I do is wash dishes, just like the laundry we always have so much.

  3. Clean out my closets ~ It’s almost time for them to collect again and I know I have tons to give them.

  4. Dust ~ Maybe I can get the younger kid to do this for me.

  5. Paying bills ~ Always plenty of them to pay.

  6. Call the doctor ~ My son missed an appointment and he needs a new perscription

  7. Grocery shop ~ Always a good time, can you sense my excitement?

  8. Clean the bathroom ~ Again another fun job.

  9. Make the schedule for the pretzel store. This one I will have to do and soon or no one will know when they work again.

  10. Take the dog for a walk ~ We let him outside of course but he could used some exercise.

  11. Take the kids to the park ~ They could use some sun and exercise as well.

  12. Clean out the kids toys ~ How these two have so many damn toys and stuff. I’ve done this once before and we are still over run with stuff they do not play with.

  13. Read ~ Hey I need one fun thing on this list of chores.

  So how about you what’s on your to do list?

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!
1. (leave your link in comments, I’ll add you here!)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

Leave a Reply

 
